Call. 01543 472 333 Email. office@alpha-finishing.co.uk

Our Team


Lichfield Factory

Tel. 01543 472 333
email. office@alpha-finishing.co.uk


Production Team

Mick Jones - General / Operations Manager
email. mick@alpha-finishing.co.uk

Chris Pope - Production Manager
email. chris@alpha-finishing.co.uk


Quality Dept

Paul Vivian- Quality controller
email. paul@alpha-finishing.co.uk


Administration

Annie Steerment - Administration Assistant
email. annie@alpha-finishing.co.uk


Maintenance Dept

Ken field - Maintenance Manager
email. ken@alpha-finishing.co.uk


Accounts & Administration

Sarah Mullings - Office Manager
email. office@alpha-finishing.co.uk


Commercial Dept

Adam Calloway - Commercial Manager
email. adam@alpha-finishing.co.uk